Leopard Curtains Lime Green Wall - EP

In cart Not available Out of stock

Cheeks McGee's second studio album. **THIS IS A DIGITAL DOWNLOAD ONLY

Artist: CHEEKS McGEE Album: Leopard Curtains Lime Green Wall

TRACK LISTING: 1. Do It Like You Should 2. Talkin’ That Tone Again 3. Marley Jane 4. Leopard Curtains Lime Green Wall 5. Time Will Only Tell

MANAGEMENT - Electric Fountain Productions (use logo submitted) BOOKING INFO: Ryan Christian Office # - 217.653.8763 email - cheeksmcgeemusic@gmail.com www.cheeksmcgee.com (use bar code submitted)

ALL SONGS WRITTEN AND PERFORMED BY: Cheeks McGee ADDITIONAL PERSONNEL ON ALBUM: Matt Fisher - guitar, keyboard, bass, back up vox Shawn Ryberg - drums RECORDED, ENGINEERED, and MIXED by: Pat Noon Eight16 Recording Studio Toms River, NJ www.eightsixteen.com

PRODUCED by: Matt Fisher - Beach Haven, NJ Pat Noon - Toms River, NJ DRUM TRACKS RECORDED AT: Trax East - South River, NJ www.traxeast.com Tracks Edited by Paul Blank - Seattle, WA

MASTERED BY: Alan Douches West West Side Music New Windsor, NY www.westwestsidemusic.com

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
    In cart Not available Out of stock
  5. 5